Members of the board

Christoph Hellrung


After studying economics and graduating with a degree in business administration, Christoph Hellrung worked for one of Germany's leading auditing firms. During this time, he passed the tax advisor exam and was mainly involved in auditing and advising companies in the energy sector. In May 2006, he moved to ENRO AG, a company in the renewable energy sector, where he headed the Controlling, Tax and Investor Relations departments as an authorized signatory. In January 2008, Christoph Hellrung was appointed to the Management Board of this company. In April 2009, he moved to LambdaNet Communications Deutschland AG as Head of Finance, Human Resources and Administration. From March 2010 until the sale of LambdaNet Communications Deutschland AG on May 31, 2011 by the parent company 3U HOLDING AG, he was Chief Financial Officer of LambdaNet Communications Deutschland AG. On March 26, 2010, Christoph Hellrung was also appointed to the Management Board of 3U SOLAR Systemhandel AG, which now operates as 3U ENERGY AG.

Uwe Knoke



Uwe Knoke studied information technology at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hanover. After graduating with a degree in engineering, he worked for various companies in the telecommunications industry. From October 2010 to December 2011, he was a member of the Management Board of LambdaNet Communications Deutschland AG. From May 2012, he was managing director of weclapp GmbH until September 2013, where he prepared the first essential steps for the marketing launch of the current cloud ERP software. Since December 2013, Uwe Knoke has been Managing Director of 3U TELECOM GmbH. On November 01, 2021, he was also appointed to the Management Board of 3U HOLDING AG.




Andreas Odenbreit


Andreas Odenbreit studied law at the University of Bonn and did his residency at the Higher regional Court of Koblenz.

After working in the legal departments of Volkswagen AG and Deutsche Telekom AG, he has served as legal counsel for 3U HOLDING AG (and its earlier incarnation as 3U TELECOM AG) since 2005. In 2009, he was also named to the Supervisory Board of 3U Solar Systemhandel AG, now operating as 3U Energy AG.



Members of the Supervisory Board

Ralf Thoenes (chairman) | CV

Stefan Thies (vice chairman) | CV

Jürgen Beck-Bazlen | CV

Michael Schmidt | CV